Be civil. Contribute quality.

Aluminium

From Feed The Beast wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
This page is about GregTech Aluminium. For XyCraft Aluminum, see Aluminum
Aluminium
[[File:{{{blockimage}}}]]
 Aluminium Ingot
 
Aluminium Ingot
Mod GregTech
Spawn Properties
Spawn level {{{level}}}
Biomes {{{biomes}}}
Properties
Smelt? Yes
Pulverized? Yes
Macerate? Yes
Melt? Yes
Variants
Ore {{{ore}}}
Poor Ore {{{poorore}}}
Block  Block of Aluminium
 
Block of Aluminium
  Storage Block
Ingot  Aluminium Ingot_(GregTech)
 
Aluminium Ingot
   Ingot
Hot Ingot {{{hotingot}}}
Nugget  Aluminium Nugget_(GregTech)
 
Aluminium Nugget
    Nugget
Gem {{{gem}}}
Crystalline {{{crystalline}}}
Reduced Chunks {{{reducedchunks}}}
Clean Chunks {{{cleanchunks}}}
Dirty Gravel {{{dirtygravel}}}
Native Cluster {{{natcluster}}}
Dust  Aluminium Dust_(GregTech)
 
Aluminium Dust
     Dust
Small Dust {{{smalldust}}}
Tiny Dust  Tiny Pile of Aluminium Dust_(GregTech)
 
Tiny Pile of Aluminium Dust
      Tiny Pile of Dust
Impure Dust {{{impuredust}}}
Purified Dust {{{puredust}}}
Crushed Ore {{{crushedore}}}
Purified Ore {{{pureore}}}
Centrifuged Ore {{{centrifugedore}}}
Molten {{{molten}}}
Plate  Aluminium Plate_(GregTech)
 
Aluminium Plate
       Plate
Rod {{{rod}}}
Lens {{{lens}}}
Round {{{round}}}
Bolt {{{bolt}}}
Screw {{{screw}}}
Ring {{{ring}}}
Gear {{{gear}}}
Foil {{{foil}}}
Cell {{{cell}}}
Plasma Cell {{{pcell}}}
Others {{{others}}}

Aluminium is a metal added by GregTech. The main source of Aluminium is Bauxite Ore. Aluminium Dust can't be smelted in a regular furnace, but requires a Blast Furnace or an Industrial Blast Furnace to be smelted into ingots. Ingots and plates are mostly used as replacements for Refined Iron ingots and plates, but are required in some other recipes as well.

Recipe

Template:Grid/Industrial Blast Furnace

The main source of Aluminium is Bauxite, but it can be aquired from electrolyzing various other dusts as well

Industrial Electrolyzer
 
 Aluminium Dust_(GregTech)
 
Aluminium Dust
 Tiny Pile of Titanium Dust_(GregTech)
 
Tiny Pile of Titanium Dust
 Hydrogen Cell_(GregTech)
 
Hydrogen Cell
 Compressed Air Cell
 
Compressed Air Cell
 
EU:
256000
Time:
100
secs
MaxEnergy:
128
EU/t
 
 Lithium Cell_(GregTech)
 
Lithium Cell
 Aluminium Dust_(GregTech)
 
Aluminium Dust
 Sodium Cell_(GregTech)
 
Sodium Cell
 Aluminium Dust_(GregTech)
 
Aluminium Dust
 Aluminium Dust_(GregTech)
 
Aluminium Dust
 Aluminium Dust_(GregTech)
 
Aluminium Dust
 Magnesium Dust_(GregTech)
 
Magnesium Dust
 Iron Dust_(Applied Energistics)
 
Iron Dust
 Iron Dust_(GregTech)
 
Iron Dust
 Pulverized Iron
 
Pulverized Iron
 Aluminium Dust_(GregTech)
 
Aluminium Dust
 Calcium Cell_(GregTech)
 
Calcium Cell
 Silicon Cell_(GregTech)
 
Silicon Cell
 Silicon Cell_(GregTech)
 
Silicon Cell
 Aluminium Dust_(GregTech)
 
Aluminium Dust
 Chrome Dust_(GregTech)
 
Chrome Dust
 Compressed Air Cell
 
Compressed Air Cell
 Berylium Cell
 
Berylium Cell
 Aluminium Dust_(GregTech)
 
Aluminium Dust
 Aluminium Dust_(GregTech)
 
Aluminium Dust
 Manganese Dust_(GregTech)
 
Manganese Dust
 Aluminium Dust_(GregTech)
 
Aluminium Dust
 Aluminium Dust_(GregTech)
 
Aluminium Dust
 Calcium Cell_(GregTech)
 
Calcium Cell
 Silicon Cell_(GregTech)
 
Silicon Cell
 Compressed Air Cell
 
Compressed Air Cell
  Silicon Cell_(GregTech)
 
Silicon Cell
 Silicon Cell_(GregTech)
 
Silicon Cell
 Silicon Cell_(GregTech)
 
Silicon Cell
 Silicon Cell_(GregTech)
 
Silicon Cell
 Silicon Cell_(GregTech)
 
Silicon Cell
 Sodium Cell_(GregTech)
 
Sodium Cell
 Sodium Cell_(GregTech)
 
Sodium Cell
 Chlorite Cell
 
Chlorite Cell
   Compressed Air Cell
 
Compressed Air Cell
  Compressed Air Cell
 
Compressed Air Cell
 Compressed Air Cell
 
Compressed Air Cell
 Compressed Air Cell
 
Compressed Air Cell
 Compressed Air Cell
 
Compressed Air Cell
 
EU:
Time:
secs
MaxEnergy:
EU/t
Industrial Grinder
 
 
 Bauxite Dust_(GregTech)
 
Bauxite Dust
 Aluminium Dust_(GregTech)
 
Aluminium Dust
 
 
EU:
12800
Time:
5
secs
MaxEnergy:
128
EU/t
 
 
 Sodalite Dust
 
Sodalite Dust
 Blue Dye
 
Blue Dye
 Sodalite Dust_(GregTech)
 
Sodalite Dust
 Lapis Dust_(GregTech)
 
Lapis Dust
 Sodalite_(GregTech)
 
Sodalite
 Indigo Dye_(GregTech)
 
Indigo Dye
 Sodalite Dust_(GregTech)
 
Sodalite Dust
 Lapis Lazuli
 
Lapis Lazuli
 Indigo Dye
 
Indigo Dye
 Spray Can (Blue)
 
Spray Can (Blue)
 Aluminium Dust_(GregTech)
 
Aluminium Dust
 
 
EU:
12800
Time:
5
secs
MaxEnergy:
128
EU/t