Be civil. Contribute quality.

Electrum

From Feed The Beast wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Electrum
[[File:{{{blockimage}}}]]
 Electrum_Ingot_(TE)
 
Electrum Ingot (TE)
Mod Thermal Expansion, GregTech
Spawn Properties
Spawn level Alloy
Biomes {{{biomes}}}
Properties
Smelt? Yes
Pulverized? Yes
Macerate? Yes
Melt? Yes
Variants
Ore {{{ore}}}
Block  Electrum Block
 
Electrum Block
 Block of Electrum
 
Block of Electrum
 Block of Electrum
 
Block of Electrum
 Electrum Block
 
Electrum Block
  Block
Ingot  Electrum Ingot (TE)
 
Electrum Ingot (TE)
 Electrum Ingot (GT)
 
Electrum Ingot (GT)
   Ingot
Hot Ingot {{{hotingot}}}
Nugget  Electrum Nugget
 
Electrum Nugget
    Nugget
Gem {{{gem}}}
Crystalline {{{crystalline}}}
Reduced Chunks {{{reducedchunks}}}
Clean Chunks {{{cleanchunks}}}
Dirty Gravel {{{dirtygravel}}}
Native Cluster {{{natcluster}}}
Dust  Electrum Blend
 
Electrum Blend
 Electrum Dust
 
Electrum Dust
 Electrum Dust
 
Electrum Dust
 Electrum Blend
 
Electrum Blend
     Dust
Tiny Dust  Tiny Pile of Electrum Dust
 
Tiny Pile of Electrum Dust
      Tiny Pile of Electrum Dust
Impure Dust {{{impuredust}}}
Purified Dust {{{puredust}}}
Crushed Ore {{{crushedore}}}
Purified Ore {{{pureore}}}
Molten {{{molten}}}
Plate  Electrum Plate
 
Electrum Plate
       Plate
Rod {{{rod}}}
Lens {{{lens}}}
Round {{{round}}}
Bolt {{{bolt}}}
Screw {{{screw}}}
Ring {{{ring}}}
Gear {{{gear}}}
Cell {{{cell}}}
Plasma Cell {{{pcell}}}
Others {{{others}}}

Electrum is an alloy added by Thermal Expansion and GregTech. It is made by combining Silver and Gold either in dust form in a crafting grid or combine the dusts or ingots in an Induction Smelter or Alloy Smelter.


Crafting

 Pulverized Silver
 
Pulverized Silver
 Silver Dust_(IndustrialCraft 2)
 
Silver Dust
 Silver Dust_(GregTech)
 
Silver Dust
 Silver Dust_(IndustrialCraft 2)
 
Silver Dust
 Silver Dust_(GregTech)
 
Silver Dust
 Pulverized Silver
 
Pulverized Silver
 Tiny Pile of Silver Dust
 
Tiny Pile of Silver Dust
 Pulverized Gold
 
Pulverized Gold
 Gold Dust_(Applied Energistics)
 
Gold Dust
 Gold Dust_(GregTech)
 
Gold Dust
 Gold Dust_(Applied Energistics)
 
Gold Dust
 Gold Dust_(GregTech)
 
Gold Dust
 Pulverized Gold
 
Pulverized Gold
 Tiny Pile of Silver Dust
 
Tiny Pile of Silver Dust
 
   Tiny Pile of Gold Dust
 
Tiny Pile of Gold Dust
   Tiny Pile of Gold Dust
 
Tiny Pile of Gold Dust
 
 
 
 
 Electrum Blend
 
2
Electrum Blend
 Electrum Dust
 
2
Electrum Dust
 Electrum Dust
 
2
Electrum Dust
 Electrum Blend
 
2
Electrum Blend
 Electrum Dust
 
Electrum Dust
 Electrum Blend
 
Electrum Blend
 Silver Ingot (TE)
 
Silver Ingot (TE)
 Gold Ingot
 
Gold Ingot
 Electrum Ingot (TE)
 
2
Electrum Ingot (TE)
 
GUI tank 24 80.png
 Lava Can
 
16
Lava Can
 Lava Cell
 
16
Lava Cell
 Lava Capsule (Refractory)
 
16
Lava Capsule (Refractory)
 Electrum Ingot (GT)
 
Electrum Ingot (GT)
 Copper
 
4
Copper
 Tiny Pile of Tungsten Dust
 
Tiny Pile of Tungsten Dust
 Tin
 
6
Tin
 Tin
 
18
Tin
 Tin
 
2
Tin
 
EU:
75,00075,00050,000
Time:
750750500
secs